Kontakte

Bernhard Büngeler
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: bernhard@buengeler.de

 

Dirk Maschkio
Geschäftsführer Deutsche Fertigbäder
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: maschkio@buengeler.de

Christian De Wilde
Projektmanagement / technische Planung
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: dewilde@buengeler.de

 

Dominik Neesen
Projektleitung
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: neesen@buengeler.de

Peter Franke
Logistik / Quallitätskontrolle
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: franke@buengeler.de

Petra Elbers
Ausstellungsleitung
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: elbers@buengeler.de

Marie-Christin Köster
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 29 51 / 98 77 0
Mail: koester@buengeler.de